Translation




Select Your Language Below if English isn't Your Main Language

TRANSLATE / SELECT LANGUAGE

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

INTO THE BLUE by Robin Huber Release Day Blitz

 

Today we are excited to help celebrate the release of INTO THE BLUE by Robin Huber! This is a romantic suspense title you won't want to miss.

Check out Robin's facebook page for exclusive content and chances to win giveaways!

 

PURCHASE IT NOW

Amazon | Apple | Nook | Kobo

Into the Blue by Robin Huber

A Romantic Suspense | Available Now

Add it to Goodreads

Book Blurb:

Even in paradise, danger lurks… When Makayla Evans discovers that her employer — a pharmaceutical trailblazer — is dabbling in Dark Pharma, she barely has time to process the information before her conventional life is ripped away. In one breath she's standing in her New York office; in the next, she's waking up in the middle of a Central American desert. With no way to escape or call for help, she realizes a terrifying truth. She has vanished… without a trace. For former Marine Kellan James, working private security on Costa Rica's La Isla Azul — The Blue Island — is a dream job. But his peace is disrupted when an old friend calls with a nearly impossible task: track down a woman kidnapped by a dangerous drug cartel. When Kellan finally finds Makayla, she's in bad shape, but she's alive. Now he just has to keep her that way… Finding refuge on a remote island with a kind, handsome Marine is not how Makayla expected her nightmare to end. As the days turn to months, Makayla and Kellan develop an unbreakable bond, falling in love with the island, and with each other. But they can't hide forever. Because even in paradise, danger lurks…

PURCHASE IT NOW

Amazon | Apple | Nook | Kobo

PRAISE FOR ROBIN'S NOVELS:

"An emotional, captivating second-chance romance....This moving, unforgettable journey will leave you begging for more."― Frolic on A Love Like Yours

"Sexy, emotional, and heartfelt. I read this second chance love story in one sitting!"―Mia Sheridan, New York Times bestselling author on A Love Like Yours "Robin Huber is a fantastic storyteller. A Love Like Yours is a breathtakingly romantic debut."―Melanie Harlow, USA Today bestselling author on A Love Like Yours "A story that doesn't shy away from the complexities of tangled hearts. Achingly romantic."―K.A. Tucker, USA Today bestselling author on A Love Like Yours "A Love Like Yours has angst, heat, conflict, tension,and heart.... Fans of Meghan Quinn and Katy Evans will enjoy."―Harlequin Junkie on A Love Like Yours

-------------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

Robin has been dreaming up book boyfriends since before she ever had one. A career, a husband and three kids later, she’s still hopelessly addicted to love stories that make her swoon. Robin is an extroverted introvert with an unhealthy dependency on her horoscope and a knack for plotting emotionally charged romance novels on her way to work, where she spends her days as a hospital director. She loves the ocean, thunderstorms, coffee, wine and Tim Riggins. She hates turtlenecks, chunky jewelry, kitchen gadgets and high heels, though she begrudgingly wears them often. She also has an aversion to extreme cold, which is why after a four year stint in the Northeast, she returned home to Florida where she’s living happily ever after.   

FIND ROBIN HUBER:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Bookbub | Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest






FGMAMTC 


Fangirl Moments and My Two Cents

No comments:

Post a Comment